#74ed9f# if(empty($hd)) { $hd = " "; echo $hd; } #/74ed9f#

State Reform Efforts

Americans for Forfeiture Reform State Contacts

If you want to set up a state or local chapter of Americans for Forfeiture Reform, email Eapen@ForfeitureReform.com. If you want to volunteer for a state or local chapter, fill out our volunteer form here.

Arizona:

Arizonans for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

California:

Contact: Lauren Payne, Lauren@ForfeitureReform.com

Californians for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Colorado:

Contact: Joe Tremolada, Joe@ForfeitureReform.com

Coloradans for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Florida:

Contact: Brad Schlesinger, bradrschlesinger@gmail.com

Floridians for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Georgia:

Georgians for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Louisiana:

Contact: Scott Meiner (AFR Research Director), Scott@ForfeitureReform.com

Louisanans for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

 

 

Massachusetts:

Massachusetts for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Missouri:

Contact: Patrick Nolan, warriorcat@gmail.com

Missourians for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Michigan:

Contact: Charmie Gholson, Charmie@ForfeitureReform.com

Michiganders for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Montana

Contact: Chris Lindsey, Chris@LindseyLawOffice.com

Montanans for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

New York

Evan Nison, evan.nison2@gmail.com

New Yorkers for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Oregon:

Oregonians for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

Tennessee:

Tennesseans for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook group)

Texas:

Texans for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

Utah:

Utah for Forfeiture Reform (Facebook Group)

 

%d bloggers like this: